Meet Our Lenders | West Alabama Bank

William (Bill) E. Rickman, III headshot

William (Bill) E. Rickman, III

City President
Fayette
brickman@wabt.com
NMLS # 629630

Chad Lowe headshot

Chad Lowe

City President
Reform
clowe@wabt.com
NMLS # 629635

Donna Nance headshot

Donna Nance

City President
Carrollton
dnance@wabt.com
NMLS # 629640

Drew Wade headshot

Drew Wade

Chief Operating Officer/Senior Vice President
Reform
drew@wabt.com
NMLS # 629641

Scott Christoff headshot

Scott Christoff

Commercial Loan Officer/Senior Vice President
Tuscaloosa
schristoff@wabt.com
NMLS # 629655

Tab Swann headshot

Tab Swann

Regional Executive/Senior Vice President
Tuscaloosa
tswann@wabt.com
NMLS # 629659

William S. Finney headshot

William S. Finney

City President
Butler
wfinney@wabt.com
NMLS # 629660

Jeff Campbell headshot

Jeff Campbell

City President/Vice President
Gordo
jcampbell@wabt.com
NMLS # 629643

Jeffrey Kirk Cornelius, Jr. headshot

Jeffrey Kirk Cornelius, Jr.

Branch Manager/Vice President
Tuscaloosa
kcornelius@wabt.com
NMLS # 629645

Caleb Marine headshot

Caleb Marine

City President/Vice President
Aliceville
cmarine@wabt.com
NMLS # 1342177

Pam B. Nichols headshot

Pam B. Nichols

City President/Vice President
Millport
pnichols@wabt.com
NMLS # 629652

William R. Finney headshot

William R. Finney

President & CEO
Reform
rob@wabt.com
NMLS # 629654

Teresa Mordecai headshot

Teresa Mordecai

Loan Officer
Reform
tmordecai@wabt.com
NMLS # 629658

Bob Moore headshot

Bob Moore

Loan Officer
Butler
bmoore@wabt.com
NMLS # 916482

Joshua A. Thaggard headshot

Joshua A. Thaggard

Birmingham Regional Executive/Vice President
Birmingham
jthaggard@wabt.com
NMLS # 648372

Chad Bailey headshot

Chad Bailey

Loan Officer/Vice President
Gordo
cbailey@wabt.com
NMLS # 1612381

Jess Wallace Allen headshot

Jess Wallace Allen

Loan Officer
Butler
jallen@wabt.com
NMLS # 1612380

J. Thomas (Tommy) Bryan, III headshot

J. Thomas (Tommy) Bryan, III

City President/Vice President
Livingston
tbryan@wabt.com
NMLS # 629657